June 2019

Pattonville Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, June 4
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Wednesday, June 5
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Thursday, June 6
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: St. Louis Bread Company in Bridgeton
Summary: Pattonville Alumni Association Meeting
Friday, June 7
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Monday, June 10
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Tuesday, June 11
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: Special Budget/BOE Mtg
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, June 12
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Thursday, June 13
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Friday, June 14
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Monday, June 17
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Tuesday, June 18
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Wednesday, June 19
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Thursday, June 20
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Friday, June 21
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Monday, June 24
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Tuesday, June 25
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Dairy Queen Grill & Chill, 2060 McKelvey Rd, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA, District Calendar
Summary: Dairy Queen Fundraiser - PHS Girl's Lacrosse
Description: https://www.facebook.com/events/663957624065778/
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Location: Holman Middle School Library
Summary: Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, June 26
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Thursday, June 27
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School
Friday, June 28
Time: 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Summary: High School Summer School

This site is RSS-Enabled