Building-level Teacher and Support Staff of the Year honorees announced

The 2021-2022 building-level Teacher of the Year (TOY) and Support Staff of the Year (SSOY) honorees were surprised by special presentations. These staff members were nominated by students, parents and co-workers and chosen as the honoree from their building by their fellow staff members. They are: 

  • Early Childhood – Amy Bopp (TOY) and Erica Abowitz (SSOY)

  • Bridgeway – Leslie Jones (TOY) and Loresa Shaw (SSOY)

  • Drummond – Christine Behlmann (TOY) and Jennifer Reidelberger (SSOY)

  • Parkwood – Amanda Castile (TOY) and Deborah Boshans (SSOY)

  • Rose Acres – Jamie Hundley (TOY) and Amy Reese (SSOY)

  • Willow Brook – Chris Cheatham (TOY) and Erin Jepsen (SSOY)

  • Remington – Lindsey Cottingham (TOY)

  • Holman – Maegan Bowersox (TOY) and Shannon Hill (SSOY)

  • Pattonville Heights – Mike Burgio (TOY) and Laura Bruhy (SSOY)

  • Pattonville High School – Lara Corvera (TOY) and Michelle Miletic (SSOY)

  • District Services – Chester Samples (SSOY) 

These staff members will have the chance to advance in the district-level process and will be recognized at District Appreciation Night on May 2. 

Pattonville School District
Upcoming Events