Board members sworn into office
Board members sworn into office
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Two board members were sworn into office during the April 10 meeting of the Pattonville Board of Education.

Sworn into office were returning board member Jeanne Schottmueller and new board member Dr. Amanda Purnell. Both were elected to three-year terms.

The board also voted on officers and annual appointments to various organizations. The officers are as follows: Jeanne Schottmueller, president; Andrea Glenn, vice president; Dr. Brian Gray, secretary; and Mary Kay Campbell, treasurer.

Campbell was appointed to the Pattonville Education Foundation. Schottmueller was appointed as a delegate to the Missouri School Boards Association, with Glenn appointed as alternate. Ruth Petrov was appointed as the board member to represent Pattonville on the Governing Council of the Special School District, with Purnell as alternate.

Returning board member Jeanne Schottmueller, center, and new board member Dr. Amanda Purnell, left, are sworn into office by board Vice President Andrea Glenn.

Pattonville School District

11097 St. Charles Rock Road
St. Ann, MO 63074
(314) 213-8500

Facebook Twitter  

Technology Helpdesk



Legal Notices

Handbooks and Guides

District Policies


Upcoming Events
Student Artwork Spotlight